Home
ANNOUNCEMENTS
Events List
Church Calendar
Prayer List
Birthdays and Anniversaries
Church Staff
Deacon Ministry
Sunday School Ministry
C.A.R.E. Ministry
Golden Age Ministry
Music Ministry
AWANA'S Ministry
Children Ministry
Youth Ministry
Baptist Women Circle
Baptist Men
Sermons
Contact
Other Helpful Links
Search Webpage
 


9:45 AMOpening Assembly 
10:00 AM  Sunday School
11:00 AMMorning Worship Service  
6:00 PMEvening Worship Service

Sunday July 2

9:00 AM Choir Practice
Lord's Supper
4:00 PM Deacons Meetingy
7:00 PM AfterGlow

Tuesday July 4th Independence Day.  CGBC Booth 5:00 - 7:00 PM

Wednesday July 5
7:00 PM Youth Bible Study
7:00 PM Prayer List Update/Bible Study

Thursday July 6 7:00 PM Brotherhood

Saturday July 8 Youth Movie Night 5:00 PM at church

Sunday July 9
9:00 Am Choir Practice

Monday July 10 Youth Camp July 10 - 15 at Caswell

Wednesday July 12
7:00 PM Bible Study and Quarterly Business Meeting

Sunday July 16

  • 9:00 AM Choir Practice
  • 2:20 PM Nursing Home
  • 7:00 PM AfterGlow

Tuesday July 18 Ladies Prayer Group

Wednesday July 19
7:00 PM Youth Bible Study
7:00 PM Bible Study

Friday July 21 6:00 PM Youth Water Night at church

Sunday July 23
9:00 AM Choir Practice
12:00 PM Council Meeting
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Sunday 6:00 - 8:30 PM Monday - Thursdday 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM.  Commencement Friday 6:30 PM

Thursday July 27 7:00 PM PBA Summer Meeting

Sunday July 30

  • 9:00 AM Choir Practice
  • Community Christmas Offering
  • 7:00 PM AfterGlow